2016-2018 Elected Board of Directors

President: Jeremy Neal

Vice-President: Mario Anderson

Treasurer: Jeff Crabb, 252-5497

Secretary:  Terrie Cahoon

Julie Baker

Chip Meyer

Contact page for Entire Board

Board members are elected for two year terms.  If you are interested in learning more about what board members do or would like to run for a position, email the Masterson Station property manager.